JANUARY 2019 EVENTS:
13 January 2019 CGGU Mid-Amateur Open - Kyalami CC
7 January 2019 CGGU Junior Festive Tour - Royal JK - East Course
3 January 2019 CGGU Junior Festive Tour - Randpark Bushwillow
December 2018 EVENTS:
20 December 2018 CGGU Junior Festive Tour - Parkview GC
18 December 2018 CGGU Junior Festive Tour - Kyalami CC
12 December 2018 CGGU Junior Festive Tour - CCJ Woodmead
10 December 2018 CGGU Junior Festive Tour - Bryanston CC
NOVEMBER 2018 EVENTS:
16 to 18 November 2018 CGGU Open - Royal Johannesburg and Kensington Golf Club - East Course
12 to 14 November 2018 The Bobby Locke - Parkview GC
OCTOBER 2018 EVENTS:
Sunday 21 October 2018 Nomads Junior Interclub - Glendower GC
SEPTEMBER 2018 EVENTS:
Sunday 02 September 2018 CGGU - TGSE Junior Tour - Kyalami CC
AUGUST 2018 EVENTS:
Sunday 5 August 2018 CGGU Champ of Champs Qualifier - Parkview GC
Sunday 19 August 2018 Sanlam Cancer Challenge CGGU Qualifier - CCJ Rocklands
Tuesday 21 August 2018 CGGU Junior Tournaments – August Break - Kyalami CC
Thursday 23 August 2018 CGGU Junior Tournaments – August Break - Ruimsig CC
Sunday 26 August 2018 CGGU Open Foursomes
Tuesday 28 August 2018 CGGU Junior Tournaments – August Break - CCJ Woodmead
Thursday 30 August 2018 CGGU Junior Tournaments – August Break - Leeuwkop GC
JULY 2018 EVENTS:
Monday 2 July 2018 CGGU Junior Tournaments – Winter Tour - CCJ Woodmead
Wednesday 4 July 2018 CGGU Junior Tournaments – Winter Tour - Houghton
Wednesday 11 July 2018 CGGU Junior Tournaments – Winter Tour - Wanderers
June 2018 EVENTS:
Sunday 03 June 2018, 11:00 2018 Ernie Els Primary Schools - CGGU Qualifier - Royal Johannesburg and Kensington Golf Club - West Course
Tuesday 26 June 2018 CGGU Junior Tournaments – Winter Tour - Modderfontein
Thursday 28 June 2018 CGGU Junior Tournaments – Winter Tour - Krugersdorp
May 2018 Tournaments:
Saturday 05 May 2018, 11:00 - Sunday 06 May 2018 2018 Vaal Senior Amateur Maccauvlei GC
April 2018 Tournaments:
Tuesday 03 April 2018, 06:00 CGGU Junior Tournament 36 Holes - Easter Holidays - Kyalami Country Club
Thursday 05 April 2018, 06:00 CGGU Junior 36 Holes - Easter Holidays - Modderfontein Golf Club
Monday 09 April 2018, 06:00 CGGU Junior 36 Holes - Easter Holidays - Bryanston Country Club
Wednesday 11 April 2018, 06:00 CGGU Junior 36 Holes - Easter Holidays - Royal Johannesburg and Kensington Golf Club - East Course
Tuesday 17 April 2018, 06:00 CGGU Junior Tournament 36 Holes - Easter Holidays - Randpark Golf Club - Firethorn Course
Thursday 19 April 2018, 06:00 CGGU Junior Tournament 36 Holes - Easter Holidays - Killarney Country Club